loader image

Digital transformation for hotel properties

We are passionate about digital technologies, specialists in the hotel sector. Our professionals combine expertise, creativity and best practices to support your organization in the digital transformation of your hotels.

You will increase your efficiency and offer your customers and employees an exceptional digital experience!

The LoungeUp Hospitality Platform now available in Canada

LoungeUp helps hotel properties increase revenue and guest satisfaction through better guest relationship management. The “Mobile First” platform is used by more than 2,550 hotels of all types in 40 countries. With LoungeUp hoteliers remain connected with their guests throughout their entire stay and guests can access hotel services with their mobile device.

The digital guest journey is becoming essential in the hotel industry

As a hotelier, you want to offer your guests a safe and memorable stay. With COVID-19, this is an even more difficult challenge and you must double your efforts to ensure your guests with an impeccable sanitary environment. See how digital can help you!

Succeeding in your digital transformation in the hotel industry (Part 1)

In recent years, there has been much talk of digital transformation in all industries and spheres of activity. With the arrival of VIDOC-19, digital is now ubiquitous and is becoming essential for accommodation establishments. This first article offers five pertinent tips to help you approach digital with confidence.

Succeeding in your digital transformation in a hotel environment (Part 2)

In recent years, there has been much talk of digital transformation in all industries and spheres of activity. With the arrival of VIDOC-19, digital is now ubiquitous and is becoming essential for accommodation establishments. This second article offers five additional tips to help you approach digital with confidence.

the smart hotel

To survive and progress, today’s hotels must offer their services using new digital technologies. No more time where clean sheets and hot water were enough to satisfy your customers! The world has changed …

Make your hotel properties smart and beat the competition!

our services

Our services will ensure a successful digital transformation to beat the competition. We can also resolve specific information systems’ problems of your software architecture.

Our professionals will accompany you and guide you through the different stages of the digital transformation process. We will work very closely with your teams to choose the best digital solutions adapted to your own business context and budget. We will act as a true partner of your success!

our services

Our services will ensure a successful digital transformation to beat the competition. We can also resolve specific information systems’ problems of your software architecture.

Our professionals will accompany you and guide you through the different stages of the digital transformation process. We will work very closely with your teams to choose the best digital solutions adapted to your own business context and budget. We will act as a true partner of your success!

Evaluation and Diagnosis

The first step of our services is to evaluate the current state of your digital solutions, including all your information systems. A directory will be created and will serve as a reference base for your transformation.

Digital Journey

We will document the customer and employee journeys as digital experience you want to offer. We will identify opportunities and present you with the most desirable transformation options.

Roadmap

With the list of opportunities in hand, we will evaluate the efforts and costs of each opportunity and choose with you those that offer the best return on investment.

Architecture

We will review the current architecture of your systems by incorporating the new features prioritized in your roadmap.

Solutions Selection

We will identify the best digital solutions on the market that fit your needs.

Integration

Each selected solution will be integrated into all your existing systems according to a detailed implementation plan.

Stay ahead of the competition.

 

Plan your digital transformation now!

our expertise

Mobile Applications

Mobile applications are one of the main challenges for today’s hoteliers. Millennials are pushing hoteliers to surpass themselves and it is imperative to offer your services via tablets or smartphones.

PMS Systems

The property management system or PMS is central to the hotel’s operations. It generally covers room management and maintenance. However, we must add other modules to cover all the needs of the hotelier.

Management Tools

Analytical tools with dashboards are essential for making decisions that optimize the financial performance of your properties.

Marketing and Sales

Many tools are available to boost your digital marketing and direct sales, as well as through the various electronic distribution channels.

Wi-Fi and IoT Networks

The smart hotel has a high-performance Wi-Fi network so customers and employees can easily interact with mobile apps. IoT technology makes it possible to locate the guests on properties and offer them personalized offers.

Cybersecurity

Cybersecurity is now as important as the physical security of your properties. Since you hold personal information about your customers, it is imperative that this issue be addressed first.

Select Hotelus

Our professionals combine expertise, creativity and best practices to assist you in the digital transformation of your hotel properties. Work with us:

Select a professional and competent partner
   Rely on a team of experts in their fields
Work with recognized vendors
  Use best practices for unparalleled quality
  Team up with passionate people who want to satisfy you

Digital transformation for hotel properties

Let’s start a conversation…
Contact us

HOTELUS DIGITAL
60, chemin des Huards
Saint-Sauveur QC
J0R 1R3   Canada

Telephone: 514-212-6699

loader image

Transformation numérique pour établissements hôteliers

Nous sommes des passionnés des technologies numériques, spécialistes du secteur hôtelier. Nos professionnels combinent expertise, créativité et meilleures pratiques pour vous accompagner dans la transformation numérique de vos hôtels.

Vous augmenterez votre efficacité et offrirez à vos clients et employés une expérience numérique exceptionnelle!

Nouvelles

Lancement de la plateforme hôtelière LoungeUp au Canada

LoungeUp aide les établissements d’hébergement à augmenter leurs revenus et la satisfaction de leurs clients grâce à la personnalisation de la relation client. La plateforme conçue en mode « Mobile First » est installée dans plus de 2 550 établissements dans 40 pays. Avec LoungeUp, les hôteliers restent connectés avec leurs clients tout au long de leur séjour et ceux-ci peuvent accéder aux services de l’hôtel directement de leur appareil mobile.

L’expérience client sur appareil mobile: un incontournable en hôtellerie!

Comme hôtelier, vous voulez offrir à vos clients un séjour mémorable et sécuritaire. Avec la COVID-19, c’est un défi encore plus difficile et vous devez redoubler d’efforts afin de garantir un environnement sanitaire impeccable à vos clients. Voyez comment le numérique peux vous aider!

Réussir votre transformation numérique en milieu hôtelier (partie 1)

Depuis quelques années, on parle beaucoup de transformation numérique dans toutes les industries et sphères d’activités. Avec l’arrivée de la COVID-19, le numérique est maintenant omniprésent et il devient essentiel pour les établissements d’hébergements. Ce premier article vous offre cinq conseils pertinents pour vous aider à aborder le numérique avec assurance.

Réussir votre transformation numérique en milieu hôtelier (partie 2)

Depuis quelques années, on parle beaucoup de transformation numérique dans toutes les industries et sphères d’activités. Avec l’arrivée de la COVID-19, le numérique est maintenant omniprésent et il devient essentiel pour les établissements d’hébergements. Ce deuxième article vous offre cinq conseils additionnels pour vous aider à aborder le numérique avec assurance.

L’hôtel intelligent

Pour survivre et progresser, les hôtels d’aujourd’hui doivent impérativement offrir leurs services au moyen des nouvelles technologies numériques. Fini le temps ou des draps propres et de l’eau chaude suffisaient à satisfaire vos clients! Le monde a changé…

Rendez vos établissements hôteliers intelligents et devancez la concurrence!

nos services

Nos services vous garantiront une transformation numérique réussie pour devancer la concurrence. Nous pourrons également solutionner des problématiques précises qui vous préoccupent au niveau de vos systèmes d’information.

Nos professionnels vous accompagneront et vous guideront dans les différentes étapes du processus de transformation numérique. Nous travaillerons très étroitement avec vos équipes afin de faire le choix des meilleures solutions numériques adaptées à votre propre contexte d’affaires et budget. Nous agirons en véritable partenaire de votre succès!

nos services

Nos services vous garantiront une transformation numérique réussie pour devancer la concurrence. Nous pourrons également solutionner des problématiques précises qui vous préoccupent au niveau de vos systèmes d’information.

Nos professionnels vous accompagneront et vous guideront dans les différentes étapes du processus de transformation numérique. Nous travaillerons très étroitement avec vos équipes afin de faire le choix des meilleures solutions numériques adaptées à votre propre contexte d’affaires et budget. Nous agirons en véritable partenaire de votre réussite!

Évaluation

La première démarche de nos services vise à évaluer l’état actuel de vos solutions numériques, incluant tous vos systèmes d’information. Un répertoire sera constitué et servira de base de référence pour votre transformation.

Parcours numérique

Nous documenterons les parcours clients et employés en termes d’expérience numérique que vous désirez offrir. Nous identifierons les opportunités et vous présenterons les options de transformation souhaitables.

Feuille de route

Avec en mains la liste des opportunités, nous évaluerons les efforts et coûts de chaque mesure et choisirons avec vous celles qui offrent le meilleur retour sur investissement.

Architecture

Nous réviserons l’architecture actuelle de vos systèmes en y intégrant les nouvelles composantes priorisées dans votre feuille de route.

Choix de solutions

Nous identifierons les meilleures solutions numériques du marché qui correspondent à vos besoins.

Intégration

Chaque solution choisie, sera intégrée à l’ensemble de vos systèmes existants suivant un plan d’implantation détaillé.

Ne laissez pas la concurrence vous devancer.

 

Planifiez dès maintenant

votre transformation numérique.

notre expertise

Applications mobiles

Les applications mobiles constituent l’un des principaux enjeux des hôteliers d’aujourd’hui.

Systèmes PMS

Le système de gestion de la propriété ou PMS est au centre des opérations de l’hôtel. Avec ses différents modules internes et externes, il couvre l’ensemble des besoins de l’hôtelier.

Outils de gestion

Des outils analytiques avec tableaux de bord sont essentiels à une prise de décisions optimisant la performance financière de vos établissements.

Marketing et ventes

De nombreux outils sont disponibles pour propulser votre marketing numérique et vos ventes en mode direct ainsi qu’à travers les divers canaux de distribution électroniques.

Réseau Wi-Fi et IoT

L’hôtel intelligent possède un réseau Wi-Fi performant afin que clients et employés interagissent facilement avec les applications mobiles. La technologie IoT permet de localiser le client et de lui proposer des offres personnalisées.

Cybersécurité

La cybersécurité est maintenant aussi importante que la sécurité physique de vos établissements. Étant donné que vous détenez des informations personnelles sur vos clients, il est impératif que cet enjeu soit traité prioritairement.

Choisir Hotelus

Nos professionnels combinent expertise, créativité et meilleures pratiques pour vous accompagner dans la transformation numérique de vos établissements hôteliers. Travailler avec nous c’est:

Choisir un partenaire professionnel et compétent
  S’appuyer sur une équipe d’experts dans leurs domaines
Travailler avec des fournisseurs reconnus
  Accéder aux meilleures pratiques pour une qualité inégalée
  Faire équipe avec des passionnés soucieux de vous satisfaire

Transformation numérique pour établissements hôteliers

Entamons une conversation…
Contactez-nous

HOTELUS DIGITAL
60, chemin des Huards
Saint-Sauveur QC
J0R 1R3   Canada

Téléphone: 514-212-6699

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin de nouvelles